Official DUBBED Code Geass Sound Episodes

No.13475067 ViewReplyOriginalReport
Code Geass DUBBED Sound Episodes have started coming out. This installment has:

01. STAGE 9.725 The Night Before the Showdown
02. STAGE 12.55 Ticket of Dreams
03. STAGE 0.515 The Uninvited Prince
04. STAGE 9.258 We Can't Tell Lelouch
05. STAGE 14.821 Brown Agony
06. STAGE 0.521 Nunnally Vanished

Hopefully this way, we can substitute for the four translations we're missing for the Japanese sound dramas.

Also, if anyone out there has the translation to the R2 sound episode where everyone's fantasizing about Lelouch vs. Suzaku, this anon would really appreciate it if you'd post it. Thanks.