No.13226756 ViewReplyOriginalReport
Hai gais, it's me Spinzaku, just letting inform you that if you want to watch Code Geass R2 from it's japanese channel in livestream go here:




And tune in for the new code geass episode, sundays at 5:00 pm in Japan, 4:00 am US Eastern, 1:00 US Pacific.

If you are from another country, you can go the following website in order to match with Japan's time:

And enjoy the show.